Penn - Trafford

Community Band
2018 Spring Rehearsal Schedule
Last Update 8-1-18
Penn-Trafford Community Band Rehearsals
7:00 PM at Penn Middle School Auditorium Click
Harrison City Pa.

Date Day Event Location Time





03/12/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
03/19/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
03/26/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
04/02/18 no rehearsal
04/09/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
04/16/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
04/23/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
04/30/18 Monday Rehearsal Level Green Community Building
7:00pm
05/07/18 Monday Rehearsal McCullough Elementary 7:00pm
05/14/18 Monday Rehearsal / Concert
Wm. Penn Care Home 7:00pm
05/21/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
05/28/18 no rehearsal
06/04/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
06/11/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
06/18/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
06/25/18 Monday Rehearsal Penn Middle School 7:00pm
07/02/18 no rehearsal
07/09/18 Monday Rehearsal Level Green Community Building 7:00pm
07/16/18 Monday Rehearsal Level Green Community Building 7:00pm
08-20-18Monday Rehearsal Harrison Room
7:00pm


Back To Main Page Click