Penn - Trafford

Community Band
2021 Spring / Summer Rehearsal Schedule
Last Update 4-25-21

6:45 PM to 8:30 PM at Colton Hall Click
3100 Blocks Rd
Claridge Pa.

unless otherwise noted.
Some rehearsals may be (rehearsal concerts) at other locations.

02/15/21 Monday Rehearsal LG Lions Community Building 7:00pm
03/15/21 Monday Rehearsal LG Lions Community Building 7:00pm
03/29/21 Monday Rehearsal LG Lions Community Building 7:00pm
04/05/21 Monday Rehearsal LG Lions Community Building 6:45pm
04/19/21 Monday Rehearsal LG Lions Community Building 6:45pm
05/03/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
05/10/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
05/17/21 Monday No REHEARSAL

05/24/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
05/31/21 Monday No REHEARSAL

06/07/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
06/14/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
06/21/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
06/28/21 Monday No REHEARSAL

07/05/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
07/12/12 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
07/19/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
07/26/21 Monday Rehearsal Colton Hall 6:45pm
Mid-Aug. TBD
Early-Sept. TBD


Back To Main Page
Click