Penn - Trafford

Community Band

2018 Summer Concert Schedule
Last Update 4-17-2018

Schedule Subject To Change
More Events May Be Added As Soon As We Get Them

added 04/21/18 Saturday PT Senior Citizens Prom, PTHS 3:30pm






05/05/18 Saturday Concordia, Monroeville (SPLIT BAND) 2:00pm






05/06/18 Sunday Lamp Theater, Irwin (SPLIT BAND) 2:00pm







05/14/18 Monday Wm. Penn Care Home

7:00pm

possible venue in late May






06/09/18 Saturday Flag Day Ceremony , Norwin Elks 10:30am






possible venue in late June






07/03/18 Sunday Kennywood Park 4:00pm






07/05/18 Thursday Arts and Heritage Festival, Twin Lakes 1:30pm






possible venue in mid-July






07/22/18 Sunday Ligonier Summer Concert series 7:00pm






07/29/18 Sunday Phipps Conservatory, Pgh 2:45pm






08/03/18 Friday Free Community Concert, Municipal Park 7:00pm






possible venue in Mid September





modified 08/26/18 Sunday Seton Hill Performing Arts Center, Gbg Pa
TBD






possible venue in early September






09/16/18 Saturday PT Fall Festival Parade (partial band) 9:30



PT Fall Festival Concert (full band) 12:15pm

Back To Main Page Click